We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Thread: Nimrods

Nimrods

Hail fellow Nimrods! As many of us knew was coming, our beloved server will be closing soon which means time to pick one of the big 5, Landroval, Gladden, Brandywine, Crickhollow, or Arkenstone (well only 4 for now since Brandy is closed to incoming transfers)

I am Monlew (Meliar, Lewcius, Leokas) leader of The Last Alliance. Like many of you, I've called Nimrodel my home since I started playing 8 years ago. Wherever my kin decides to go, it would feel great to see as many of those familiar names, and Nimrodel titles floating around as possible. If any kin leaders or members are interested, please post here (or mail Monlew in game) as to where you will end up.

My kin (10-15 Actives) will be sticking together but we're not set on where we're going, we would just love to stick with as many Nimrods as possible.

For those heading in their own direction, I wish you the best and hope that if our paths crossed over the past 8 years, we made a group to remember!
    [charsig=http://lotrosigs.level3.turbine.com/0a20b000000114f0c/01006/signature.png]Meliar[/charsig]

Talking

Heya!

I'm one of the officers of Bricks and Mordor.

I was under the impression that most kinships over here are going over to Landroval. I could be mistaken though. My kinship is going wherever the large proportion of us nimrods are going.

Thanks
    Nav(algar)
    Event organiser of Bricks and Mordor on Landroval (ex-Nimrodel).
    Creep raids 'suicidal monster mob' 1pm est Mondays and Tuesdays on Landroval!
    If you're interested in a social and softcore raiding kin send me a mail on Navalgar.