We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2021

    Lightbulb Demystifying Mystifying Flames from Red

    Hello there!

    I was resetting my Yellow RK and I found that only first tier of Mystifying flames in Red states that the enemy receives damge vulnerability but not specifically Fire damage. The question is... I pick that first tier in order to boost my lightning skills but I'm not sure if it is applying as it states. It is an errata or is it correct? Thanks in advance!
    "The old that is strong does not wither, Deep roots are not reached by the frost."

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    And another Mystifying Flames question

    So working as intended +Incoming damage, or only +incoming melee damage?



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.