We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Current best blue line build?

Hi everyone!
    So I started my LOTRO journey as a champion, now I decided to start over as high elf hunter. Since I have no experience with this class yet and don't want to mess up from the beginning, I tried to find some up to date blue line builds but failed. I would be really grateful for your support!
    Mobility is super important to me, so I wouldn't want to switch to red or yellow. I mostly play solo and don't do any PvP, so I'd love to be able to manage the quests on my own and have fun travelling through Middle-earth. I know I should focus mostly on agility and vitality, not sure though how to make sure my skill tree is not useless.
    Also, which virtues and race traits do you think are best for high elves?

Quote Originally Posted by Nerwena View Post
    Hi everyone!
    So I started my LOTRO journey as a champion, now I decided to start over as high elf hunter. Since I have no experience with this class yet and don't want to mess up from the beginning, I tried to find some up to date blue line builds but failed. I would be really grateful for your support!
    Mobility is super important to me, so I wouldn't want to switch to red or yellow. I mostly play solo and don't do any PvP, so I'd love to be able to manage the quests on my own and have fun travelling through Middle-earth. I know I should focus mostly on agility and vitality, not sure though how to make sure my skill tree is not useless.
    Welcome to the Hunter class!

I tried to post my trait builds but I couldn't seem to get the images working.

I also primarily solo these days. I have two solo trait builds and I spend time about 50/50 between them.